Business Consulting and Complex Servicing in Baltic Countries

Baltconsult renders complex services in financial, banking, accounting and legal support of your business in Latvia, Estonia and Cyprus.

British Punctuality

Guaranteed, efficient fulfilment of set tasks

German Accuracy

Thorough consideration of the smallest details

Swiss Reliability

Complete confidentiality and transparency of business relations

Baltic Composure

Predictable stability of your financial standing

Our advantages

Experience and Professionalism

Established in 2004, Baltconsult has extensive practical experience of successful cooperation with clients from different industries.

Complex Approach

Stage-by-stage support of your business – from consultations, company registration and assistance in opening bank accounts, to solutions of any possible situations regarding financial development of your company.

Custom-Tailored Solutions

We find a personalised approach to every client – helping to solve different issues related to organisation, development and introduction of commercial activities.

Studying of Business Specifics

To secure the maximally efficient result, Baltconsult specialists perform a thorough analysis of the client’s business.

Our services

Reliable financial tools for our clients

Business Consulting

Baltconsult specialises in financial and corporate consulting – on all issues of conducting financial transactions, optimisation of taxes and expenses, as well as commercial, banking, migration, labour and civil law of the Republic of Latvia.

Accounting Services

Baltconsult offers a full range of accounting services for your business. We provide highly qualified accounting services, record-keeping services, consulting on issues of legislation and taxation.

Financial Services

We assist our clients in solving tasks related to building financial management systems with planning and forecast of costs, investment and financial analysis, as well as provide consultative support for business evaluation.

Strategy of success and development of competitive advantages

Legal Services

We also offer professional legal support – translation, notary and international attestation of statutory documents. Consultations and legal support of companies from low taxation jurisdictions and support in sale and acquisition of businesses.

Opening Bank Accounts

Baltconsult cooperates with many leading foreign and Baltic banks, being not only their agent but also a partner. Baltconsult staff are authorised to identify clients and certify all documents required for the bank, thus allowing clients to open accounts from their company office or wherever they are located.

Attraction of EU Funds

By using our extensive experience, we offer complex collaboration to our clients regarding the attraction of the European Union funds – from an initial analysis and communication with state institutions responsible for the programme up to preparation of final reports.

Residence Permit

Baltconsult will provide support for obtaining temporary or permanent residence permits in Latvia. We will render consultations on migration and tax legislation, will assist in preparation of the required package of documents for the Migration Department and will physically support the entire process from the start to the end.

Start cooperation

Telephone in Riga
+371 67 204 736
E-mail
info@baltconsult.eu
Skype
baltconsult.eu
Office address
Citadeles 1A
Riga, LV-1010, Latvia

Please send us your question or describe the task.
Our staff will contact you shortly!

Бизнес-консалтинг и комплексное обслуживание в странах Балтии

Компания Baltconsult предоставляет комплексные услуги по финансовому, банковскому, бухгалтерскому и юридическому сопровождению вашего бизнеса в Латвии, Эстонии и на Кипре.

Британская пунктуальность

Мы гарантируем оперативное выполнение поставленных задач

Немецкая точность

Внимательное отношение к мельчайшим деталям

Швейцарская надёжность

Полная конфиденциальность и прозрачность деловых отношений

Прибалтийское спокойствие

Прогнозируемая стабильность вашего финансового состояния

Наши преимущества

Опыт и профессионализм

Компания Baltconsult была основана в 2004 году и имеет большой практический опыт успешного взаимодействия с клиентами из различных отраслей экономики.

Комплексный подход

Поэтапное сопровождение вашего бизнеса: от консультаций, регистрации компании и помощи в открытии банковских счетов до решения любых возможных ситуаций связанных с финансовым развитием вашей компании.

Индивидуальные решения

Мы помогаем нашим клиентам разобраться с различными вопросами, связанными с организацией и развитием предпринимательской деятельности.

Изучение специфики бизнеса

Для обеспечения максимально эффективного результата специалисты компании Baltconsult проводят всесторонний анализ бизнеса клиента.

Наши услуги

Надёжные финансовые инструменты для наших клиентов

Бизнес-консалтинг

Компания Baltconsult специализируется на финансовом и корпоративном консалтинге — по вопросам проведения финансовых сделок, оптимизации налогов и затрат, а также коммерческого, банковского, миграционного, трудового и гражданского права Латвийской Республики.

Бухгалтерские услуги

Baltconsult предлагает полный спектр бухгалтерских услуг для вашего бизнеса. Мы обеспечиваем высококвалифицированное бухгалтерское обслуживание, услуги делопроизводства, консультирование по вопросам законодательства и налогообложения.

Финансовые услуги

Мы помогаем нашим клиентам в решении задач, связанных с построением систем финансового управления, с планированием и прогнозированием издержек, с инвестиционным и финансовым анализом, а также оказываем консультационную поддержку при оценке бизнеса.

Стратегия успеха и развитие конкурентных преимуществ

Юридические услуги

Профессиональное юридическое сопровождение — перевод, нотариальное и международное заверение уставных документов. Оформление и юридическая поддержка компаний, связанных с низким налогообложением, сопровождение при продаже и покупке бизнеса.

Открытие банковских счетов

Компания Baltconsult сотрудничает со многими ведущими иностранными и прибалтийскими банками, являясь при этом не только их агентом, но и партнёром. У сотрудников Baltconsult есть полномочия идентифицировать клиентов и заверять все необходимые для банка документы, что позволяет клиентам открывать счета в офисе компании или по месту своего нахождения.

Привлечение фондов ЕС

Благодаря значительному опыту, мы предлагаем клиентам комплексное сотрудничество в работе с фондами Европейского Союза — от первичного анализа идеи и коммуникации с ответственными за программу государственными структурами до подготовки итоговых отчётов.

Вид на жительство

Baltconsult обеспечит поддержку при оформлении срочного или постоянного вида на жительство в Латвии. Мы проконсультируем вас по миграционному и налоговому законодательству, а также поможем подготовить необходимый пакет документов в Департамент Миграции.

Начать сотрудничество

Телефон в Риге
+371 67 204 736
Электронная почта
info@baltconsult.eu
Скайп
baltconsult.eu
Адрес офиса
Citadeles 1A
Рига, LV-1010, Латвия

Напишите ваш вопрос или опишите задачу.
Наши сотрудники свяжутся с вами очень быстро!